Day 82 – Exams…delayed blog posts

it’s been a hectic month of exams, only 8 more days of exams to go spanning over a 3 week period.  Been on Snow 12 hours a day almost everyday. I want to write about the amazing knee deep dry powder we had on Sunday, but I sprained my wrist that day.  I also want to post the new trails I found in the trees with the skis on and some nice drops.  I also want to write more about my interview withVASS racer Mark Hopkins, the 48 hours of Winter, and the new Zip Line which is really scary.  All this will have to wait until April when my exams are over.

now back to studying…

Leave a Reply

